Sargents Equipment Linkedin Sargents Facebook Sargents Twitter Sargents

About
Sargents
Service
and Parts
Sales of New
Equipment
Used
Equipment
Attachments Recycling
Equipment
Machine
Shop
Locations Contact
Us

 
rule
Mike Sargent mike@sargentsequipment.com cell     708 243-2912
Don Davies – VP Sales/GM don@sargentsequipment.com cell     630 774-1988
Greg Allen – Sales (S. Chicago) greg@sargentsequipment.com cell     847-276-7839
Mike Lenting – Parts mikel@sargentsequipment.com cell     708 560-4623
Andy Postema – Service Mgr. (S. Chicago) andy@sargentsequipment.com cell     708-913-7661
Dan Boebel – Service Mrg. (Gilberts) danb@sargentsequipment.com cell     708-518-9475
Dan Genge – Machine Shop Mgr. dan@sargentsequipment.com cell     708 825-8639
Virginia Fuehrmeyer – Parts virginia@sargentsequipment.com office  708 758-2062
Stephanie Sargent – Sales (Gilbert) stephanie@sargentsequipment.com cell     847 650-3769
Lou DeSalvo – Sales (Gilbert) lou@sargentsequipment.com cell     708-321-0030
Julie Silva – Parts (Gilbert) julie@sargentsequipment.com office  847-844-4131
Sandy Sargent – Controller sandy@sargentsequipment.com office  847-844-4131
rule
Home Page After Hours Service Specials site map


Manufacturers Sargents and Grapples Material Handling Sargents and LBX Material Handlers Sargents and Genesis Attachments Sargents and Flip Screen Company Sargents and Scrap metal recycling Sargents and Harris Recycling Sargents and IPS Balers Sargents and Moley Magnetics Sargents and Hustler Undercarriage
Genesis Attachments LBX Material Handlers Grapples Material Handling Flip Screen Company Scrap metal recycling Harris Recycling Hustler Undercarriage Terex Fuchs